RSS

The historic First Post!

28 Jan

First, we should get the ambiance figured out in here.

Oh good, I think we’ve set the mood. Maybe some music is needed?

Splendid! I think we know where we’re at here, then.

No, you can’t leave. Sorry.

 

5 responses to “The historic First Post!

  1. Pete Tzinski

    January 28, 2007 at 10:26 pm

    Hi! Wow! What a great blog! I love it here! Keep posting! It’s so interesting!

     
  2. Carrie

    January 28, 2007 at 10:35 pm

    I agree!! This place ROCKS!!

     
  3. Pete Tzinski

    January 28, 2007 at 10:38 pm

    I hope someone named CARRIE makes the next post. Golly!

    (I hope someone, someday, visits and reads this blog too.)

    (And I want a pony.)

     
  4. Melissa Golden

    January 29, 2007 at 10:00 pm

    Wish granted!

    (aka sanremoave)

     
  5. Dawno

    January 30, 2007 at 4:28 pm

    Hey, nice place. The kitten is a bit agressive, but I’ll wear thicker socks next time I come ’round.

     

Leave a Reply

 
