RSS

Myne Office

16 Jun
 
10 Comments

Posted by on June 16, 2007 in laptop, my fish, my office, Pete, pirates

 

10 responses to “Myne Office

  1. Carrie

    June 16, 2007 at 5:16 pm

    Um.

    Okay.

    Yeah.

    No clue how to respond to that one…

    :oD

     
  2. Pete

    June 16, 2007 at 5:54 pm

    It was a BBT thing, again. we had a thread going, way back, where we were supposed to post pictures of our offices. I failed to do it at the time, so have now posted a video.

    *sob*

    you could PRETEND TO LIKE IT!

    *sob*

     
  3. Rllgthunder

    June 16, 2007 at 7:06 pm

    Well, I enjoyed it.

    I like Hello Kitty, too.

     
  4. Lori

    June 16, 2007 at 9:33 pm

    Did anyone else notice the locks on the outside of the office door?

     
  5. SanRemoAve

    June 16, 2007 at 9:45 pm

    Very nice, Pete, thanks for sharing. Especially liked the snazzy lighting. 😉

    (PS –RT, Haggis and Rob are really feeling the Hello Kitty love these days, if you pop on by AW. Mac got ’em good.)
    –Melissa

     
  6. Pete

    June 16, 2007 at 10:19 pm

    There ain’t no locks on that door! What you talkin’ bout, Willis?

    (I’m allowed to come and go as I please…and…and I get fed regularly…and…and….I don’t get whipped anymore…and….)

     
  7. robeiae

    June 19, 2007 at 8:36 pm

    I’m still waiting for my stinking check, guys.

    Soon, I sahll have to “take it up a notch.”

     
  8. Pete

    June 19, 2007 at 10:34 pm

    It’s in the mail! Terrorist teenage free-verse poets must have stolen it!

     
  9. Carrie

    June 19, 2007 at 10:41 pm

    Careful, Pete. I don’t know what “sahll” is, but it sounds dangerous!

     
  10. Rllgthunder

    June 20, 2007 at 11:41 am

    ‘Taking in up a notch’ sounds…well, it doesn’t sound natural.

     

Leave a Reply

 
