RSS

(Not here)

16 Nov

I’m not here. No, I’m not. I’m getting lots of work done. But I figured I could spare five minutes to give you something to do, in case you miss me terribly (har har).

 

This is me on hiatus, and what do people do on hiatus? Bombard you with old stuff. So, with that in mind, here’s an old column of mine from this past summer, which was originally posted on the BBT web-site. It’s an audio podcast. It’s me talking your ear off about the movies I saw this past summer, and What I Thought. It’s possible you’ve all heard this before. If so, then you just need to remember what a hiatus this is.

Ciao!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 16, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
