RSS

Happy Thanksgiving!

22 Nov

Do you like the holidays?

Boy do I. From about two weeks before Halloween, when the world gets chill and sharp, to about a week after New Years, this is my favorite time of year. I’m happy, I’m well-meaning, I’m optimistic, I’m in love with the whole entire world.

I have nothing too much deeper to say, because it’s Thanksgiving and I’ve got to go get a Turkey a-cookin’. So I’ll say three things.

1) I love you guys

2) Happy Thanksgiving!

3) Whatcha eating?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 22, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Soccer Mom

    November 23, 2007 at 4:53 pm

    happy Thanksgiving back at ya! What did I eat? Anything and everything placed in front of me. And today I ran the pounds off shopping. I shopped from 9-4. Whew. I’m almost done for Christmas.

     

Leave a Reply

 
