RSS

(just a note)

21 Dec

In a little while, I am going to delete the Great Tea Debacle page from the top bar. All the information is available on Castle Debacle. When deleted, the comments will vanish into the ether. So if you said anything stunning and witty and wise that you want to save, give it a read-through and save it up. I’ll give it a last-ditch shot, before deleting, to see if I can’t make the page into just another post on the blog and let it live on in the archives. But I am doubtful.

Don’t worry. It won’t be deleted ’till after Christmas. You have some time. This is just a head’s up.

We now return to our regularly scheduled discussion on exclamation points!!!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 21, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “(just a note)

  1. tjwriter

    December 21, 2007 at 11:44 am

    You realize how frikkin’ many comments there are? I’ll have to address it another time.

     
  2. Pete Tzinski

    December 21, 2007 at 11:48 am

    Actually, what I just realized I’m going to do is, instead of deleting the page, I’m going to make it magically disappear without making it Not Exist. So I’ll give you guys the link, you can go directly to it if you want, but it won’t appear on the top bar anymore. Or, barring that, I’ll just save a copy of the page to my hard drive and it’ll be available through e-mail on request. Because I’m so helpful!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
