RSS

Clank, clank, clank

28 Jun

So I’m doing some work around here, trying to turn it into something more or less usable. Not that anyone’s going to see this post yet, but I wanted to throw one up. So here it is.

If this works out, I’ll be bringing Rocket Johnny stuff to this site, AND I’ll get the God in the Machine episodes here too. This’ll make it a lot easier to update things as I write ’em. With an older toddler, I just don’t have the time to retreat into the bedroom (where the desktop PC is that has Photoshop, Frontpage, et. al.) and spend quite a lot of time updating an HTML site. We need something simpler. And until I think of a better idea, it’ll be something along these lines.

(I keep thinking that a web-comics sort of system would work really well, but don’t know how to set that up, or anything, so it may be WordPress).

So. I hope that’s all right.

Right. Off to do some writing.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 28, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
