RSS

Thud

10 Mar

It’s been quite a number of days since I’ve posted anything. It’ll probably be a few more.

so I’ve had a baby. His name is Nathan Alexander Tzinski, and he’s pretty cute. I’ll post a picture here, when I remember.

Family is up visiting. Nathan is entirely nocturnal. My brain is a giant void. I’m not doing much writing and don’t feel guilty about it, although I DO feel mentally restless. I hope to write tonight or tomorrow. But we’ll see.

I’ll do a proper post soon, honest.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 10, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Thud

  1. Lebro1234

    March 11, 2010 at 11:40 am

    Hi How are you…plzzzzzz I neeed ur help
    I have an assigment I’ve been trying to do it for 3 dayz…and I didnt know how to do it..plz help me
    plz can u send me ur email….sooo to send u my questions?? plzzzzzz

     
  2. Lebro1234

    March 11, 2010 at 11:50 am

    The assigment is about the story For Breath I Tarry

     
  3. Peter Damien

    March 11, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    If you want to ask questions here in this comment thread, I’m more than happy to help. It’s a wonderful story.

    Otherwise, I can be reached at teep_bester(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
  4. Lebro1234

    March 11, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    Friend I sended u what I need in an email on ur yahoo..

    thnxxxxxx alooot

     
  5. Lebro1234

    March 13, 2010 at 8:04 am

    peter plz if u saw my email,,,and if u did it…plz send me the answers
    plzzzzzzzzzz now or tomorrow morning

     

Leave a Reply

 
