RSS

Errrr….uhhh…what?

17 Sep

The Evil Throat Crud has expanded its regime to conquer all the spaces in my head, destroy my nose, my throat, my stomach and has settled all of its spare Evil into all of my joints which is why tasks I previously did with ease viz. stand up, sit down, lift children, are now done like I’m a creaky old man snorting and horking snot every thirty seconds, NONE of which is what I came on here to say, and ALL of which is too much information, but I’ve forgotten what I was going to blog, so, well, there.

And with that, our intrepid author stumbles hopelessly away from the taco-strewn table in search of a hot, hot bath, some hot tea.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
